Testimonials

 

5 Star Review

We gave him Detoxapet and the difference was remarkable!
By Wade Friedrichs on August 2, 2016

We have an 8 year old English Bulldog who has the usual bulldog issues with his hips. And he is now 73 pounds. He spends most of the day in two rooms upstairs, although he has the freedom to go anywhere in the house he wants to go. At this stage in his life, he does not go up and down the stairs often, usually only when he needs to go outside-twice a day. We gave him Detoxapet a few days, and the difference was remarkable! He not only went up and down the stairs several times a day, he RAN up and down the stairs. That was after only a few days on Detoxapet. We were sure there must have been another reason for the change, but we made no other changes to his daily routine: food, exercise, water, supplements. Nothing. He was not taking steroids from the vet. It had to be the Detoxapet. This is our sixth bulldog, and we will never be without Detoxapet from now on.

5 Star Review

Ansley’s little miracle.
By Dr Patricia Lehrer on February 10, 2017

I am absolutely pleased with Detoxapet, which I have been administering to my 17-year-old Lhasa Apso for the past month. Ansley was starting to fail, but not since Detoxapet became a part of her life! Here are a few immediate improvements: better vision so that she has enhanced depth perception and can perceive, when walking, the difference between concrete sidewalk transitioning into a grassy area. Although her walk is not like that of a puppy, she hops and then transitions into a nice gait and can do so for 30 minutes without apparent tiring. The five warts on her back have all disappeared! Constipation has ceased and food is being eliminated quickly. She is more energetic and wants to move around more. However after a month of daily dosage, I have tempered that. This is because toxins that have been in her body for 17-years are coming out voraciously, especially through the colon and kidneys. I do not want to overdo a good thing so am acting prudently. Notwithstanding, I look forward to the months ahead for Ansley! What has happened so far is short of a miracle! I anxiously look forward to the months ahead!

5 Star Review

And my honest review is Detoxapet is amazing! My dog has stopped biting and scratching
By Lee Orange on January 17, 2017

I have a very large dog that has always had digestive issues and skin problems. He is a long haired dog, and every summer we had to shave him to stop the biting and itching. And my honest review is Detoxapet is amazing! My dog has stopped biting and scratching, and no more hot spots. He has a beautiful shiny coat, and even though he is 9 years old, he chases the grandkids around the house like a puppy. We have been able to teach him new commands, and he’s taught himself several on his own. I will always be a user of Detoxapet for my Hachi and any future pets I may have in my household. I believe in happy, healthy pets who are a member of my family. And I only want the best for my family. This is it. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone with a dog. I can’t say enough good about it. Detoxapet is the BOMB!

5 Star Review

Seems to help with allergies!
By J. Polatnik on February 18, 2017

We’ve just started using Detoxapet and our 9 year old Pekinese mix seems to enjoy (or not notice) the products flavor. We’re hoping the product helps with his itchy skin, and so far we have noticed some mild improvement, plus he’s sneezing a little less too.

5 Star Review

After Detoxapet the seizures stopped!
By Mai Phatthira on March 30, 2017

We are please to report back excellent results. Our lab mix is about 10 years old and he was having seizures about twice a month. This was our main concern initially. They would last about 3 minutes, but it would take about 10-15 minutes before he was able to get on his feet again. The vets we took him to could not help at all, unfortunately. We noticed that the seizures stopped almost immediately, as well as dramatic improvements in energy and digestion. He has now had about 3-4 containers of Detoxapet, what we noticed after about one month was even more impressive! He has actually gained muscle around his neck, legs, and looks much younger! His coat looks shiny new again, and we notice more new hair growth. His mood is also more stable and does not swing like it used to. We are very happy and want to thank Detoxapet, we highly recommend this product!

5 Star Review

My sweet lab is between 13 & 16 years old
By J. English on February 4, 2017

My sweet lab is between 13 & 16 years old. She came to me through a shelter. I’ve seen her decline in the past year to the point that I thought we would loose her during Christmas. I started her on Detoxapet after having some pretty amazing results for my clients with Detoxamin. The results with Pearl have been no less amazing, and actually almost miraculous. She is back to feeling and behaving better than I’ve seen her the entire last year. She is playful and bright with a really good appetite. She loves her Detoxapet so much that she actually begs for it. I am very grateful to this company for producing this product.

5 Star Review

Positive benefits!
By Peggy on January 18, 2017

I’ve used DetoxaPet for the last month for some elevated liver enzymes. Blood work is just in and liver values have normalized. I intended to pulse DetoxaPet throughout the year and am thrilled to have come across your product in Dog’s Naturally Magazine.

5 Star Review

The loves of my life Ezekiel and Sarah both love Detoxapet!
By C.B. on February 19, 2017

The loves of my life Ezekiel and Sarah both LOVE Detoxapet. They may not be aware of the changes but I am and am thrilled. They are long haired chihuahuas 8.5 yrs young-litter mates. I am encouraged by one of the reviews that Sarah’s elevated liver enzymes can become normal. Nothing else I have attempted has worked. I am giving them only one-half tsp a day with this first cannister. In less than three weeks they are able to and want to walk further, Zeke is absolutely more affectionate. They poop frequently anyway but the volume has increased. Go Detoxapet!